………..

U must be wondering why there is no title for this blog entry… The reason is that my mind is blank at the moment…. Its not working.. Coz Nick isn’t here… He has gone to his cousin’s wedding for two days out of town… Its not been complete 24 hours since we both last met but still i m missing him like we last met many years ago…. πŸ˜› So i thought why not write about some of the best days of my life, i.e, Yesterday ( an almost perfect day with all good things happening.. πŸ™‚ )

We went to a friend’s birthday party yesterday…. Nick and I managed to get in the same car so that we could at least see each other whenever we wanted to… When we reached the venue,Β initiallyΒ it seemed like just another normal birthday party with drinks and snacks being served and nothing extra ordinary… After nearly half an hour or so, Nick got the DJ started for all of us… The dance party started and we were dancing casually… But somehow Nick and i wanted to dance with each other, in each other’s arms, a close intimate dance… We even managed to get close to each other on the dance floor ( thanks to some of our common guy friends who were having funny ball dance with each other) and we just had a small ballroom dance which lasted for not

Β more than 15seconds because the girls were getting irritated by our “scandalous” dance .. πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

Anyways besides that short ballroom dance, Nick managed to come close to me many times, ( even spanked me at times .. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜› ) Β and i loved it…. After that long and exciting great session of dance, we were served dinner, though none of us were hungry enough to eat dinner.. So we resorted to desserts… And i had d sweetest desserts of all times because Nick fed me that ice cream with chocolate brownie, with his hands…

The cherry on the cake was the surprise karaoke session which Nick somehow arranged for us… And luckily NIck and I got the chance of singing a song together… After the party we fell short of cars and so we had to stuff in with one extra person in each car.. It was a golden chance for me and Nick.. We both sat in the same car but because of lack of space ( and our naughtiness too πŸ˜› ) , Nick had to sit in my lap…. I felt so good during the whole time he was on my lap… We both had our fingers interlocked the whole time and we got a chance to cuddle each other at times… Ah Heaven..!!!!!

That was how my day went… Night was still left guys… I decided to stay in hostel last night Β ( and didn’t go home)… I went to Nick’s room to sleep over… He decided to watch the movie Shelter…. while i watched the movie, he fell asleep… I finished watching my movie, and then saw Nick sleeping for a while…. Just didn’t want to disturb him… So i also slowly slid inside the blanket, wrapped him in my arms and just got lost in Our world, Of Nick and Rhys, Of dreams, of Love……

I miss u Nick… Though i know u will b back tomorrow ( and i am even chatting with Nick while making this entry… πŸ˜€ )

Love

Rhys..

9 thoughts on “………..

  1. @ Rhys…… i’m back love!!! πŸ˜€

    @Drew…… yeah Shelter is amazing!!

    @ Aaron….. We would love to be friends on facebook but we don’t use facebook yet ( not as Nick and Rhys, coz we’re still in the closet as far as the rest of the world is concerned )…. but thank you for the offer, it is a very sweet gesture on your part and we can’t express how much we appreciate it….. The love and affection that U guys have shown us gives us a lot of courage….. thank you! πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Nick and Rhys! I appreciate the comment and the sentiment. I too am very much in the closet. At least as far as my family and most of my friends are concerned. I have a few gay friends, but seldom see them. I really need a connection with others like myself. I have a very homophobic family of fundamental evangelical Christians. I too am a Christian, but don’t see Christ and Christianity in the same way as my family. I believe in the message of Christ about love, acceptance, forgiveness and redemption. I appreciate the message of Christ “Love thy neighbor as thy self.”

  2. @Drew – i loved that movie, especially the end when both the guys can be together finally… πŸ™‚
    @Nick- Thanks for making me see that movie… and making that night amazing (as usual .. :P)
    @Aaron- Thanks for your offer and following our blog… But as Nick said we are still in closet, so we don’t use facebook as Nick and Rhys… But i really really appreciate it… πŸ™‚

  3. Nick and Rhys, if you have never seen it, get and watch the gay movie and love story “Latter Days.” It’s my favorite gay movie and love story. The Character “Aaron” in the movie is so like me in both name and situation. I am not a Mormon like the character in the movie, but face the same attitudes from family and community. I think you will truly enjoy it.

  4. @Aaron…. Yes Latter Days is a wonderful movie…. I specially relate to ‘Christian'( i guess that was the name of the other guy, right? )…… Being with Rhys I have gone through a similar transition….. Ref- https://beautifulrelationcalledlove.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/before-i-knew-rhys/
    And i did see your fb page….. liked it a lot…. very interesting….. If u ever need friends to talk to remember that there is this blog where we shall always love to hear from u……. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

