Please Forgive Me…….

I am extremely Sorry Nick for today… For my idiotic and irritating behavior… And being an Ass…

I can’t think of losing you.. Can’t see you so upset all because of me…

I was just trying to pull your leg and i know you never mind my jokes.. But today it was a serious matter and being an idiot that i am, i didn’t realize the gravity of the situation…..

Please sexy forgive me… I wont do it again….  I couldn’t see the absence of smile from your cute face… 

 

Yours

Rhys…..

 

2 thoughts on “Please Forgive Me…….

  1. Gosh, he better had forgive you: we can’t let this blog end here!
    Seriously, guys, you love comes through these musings so strongly, but sometimes you just need to work at it that little bit more. I wish you all the joy in the world together.

Leave a Reply

