Exams Over …..Finally !

It was Pride Week here in Delhi. Our first one since we got together. So it was kind of a BIG deal for us. And here we were ….stuck with exams till Friday ! 😦

Friday, 23 Nov- My exams got over but Rhys still has an exam left. So I had to go out partying with my friends at a club that doesn’t even allow stag entry. Ahh well another evening of watching girls trying to steer their clumsy boyfriends into something resembling a dance ( Straight dudes, no offence ….. but take some dance lessons please ) .

Hmm….I miss Rhys already …..lets whatsapp him for a while…..Oops, others seem to be looking for me better get back-  That was the hourly routine……

UNTIL…..

Oh shit that girl is so drunk…. why the hell does she keep coming towards me…… now she is throwing glances at me…..WAITTTTT ……IS SHE HITTING ON ME??? Oh God, Girl I’m GAY…… Look here …. fitted suit and wine-cloured silk shirt GAY….. Hell, I can salsa- Tango-Waltz  GAY !!!

Okay now that guy is staring at me….. He is kinda cute….. Wait was that a wink??!!! Oh God it is kinda obvious that i’m gay.,,Shit he’s coming over now…. Why did i have to look at him … Okay this is becoming a dangerous place for me…… What time is it ? OHH MYY GODDD its 2 am….. And my friends still want to dance ….Wait a minute, when did i start complaining about parties……. Oh yeah, couple syndrome…. ahh well off to the lounge chair! 😛

 

That seat is mine!!!!

To be continued…….

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Exams Over …..Finally !

  1. Pingback: Saturday Night ! | beautifulrelationcalledlove

Leave a Reply

