Hey There…..

My Dear Rhys,
I know that things have been difficult…. what with our crazy schedules and your nosey friends ( Just Kidding! šŸ˜› ) and we have not been able to really spend as much time with each other as we would like. But that has made me cherish the smaller moments with you all the more šŸ™‚

Anyways I know that I have an exam in like 24 hrs and I should be studying but I just felt like telling you how I feel. And since my singing will wake the dead in protest, I simply post this song for you ! I swear my being such a lazy ass had nothing to do with going for the copy – paste way out ….. šŸ˜›

Love
Nick

P.S.- Please don’t scold me for wasting my study time over this post ….. I wrote it when I was taking a break !!

One thought on “Hey There…..

Leave a Reply

