Feeling Hopeful

I have been so caught up in my life over the last few months that I have not really been blogging all that much. I am sorry for that – more for my own sake than for anything else. For I had forgotten what a great source of comfort, strength and support this blog has been. A point that was driven home today when I received a comment that reminded me that people care about us and how our story turns out. That even if for a moment, our love is worth a pause in the life of someone a thousand miles away, someone we have never met….. yet they stop whatever they are doing just to send a few words of encouragement to us. 

Thank you Tony for your continued support over the years …. 

One thought on “Feeling Hopeful

Leave a Reply

