It’s My Birthday

Well okay if you wanna get technical , its not my birthday YET ! But I am soooo excited. The first birthday in ages when I won’t have to worry about exams and studies and hospitals and all. So super psyched !

Also, this is the last few days I get to spend with Rhys before I leave for a vacation and he leaves for his new job in the US. Have mixed feelings about that – though I am super super super proud of my baby for getting this job, I know I’ll miss him A LOT. The last time he was away for three months, it was torture. For the both of us. But I guess we’ll get through it.

Right now though, I won’t dwell on that.. Right now is party time. I know Rhys has an amazing two days planned and I can’t wait to get started !

Yay !

It’s ( almost ) my birthday !

-Nick

Leave a Reply

